English Site‎ > ‎

Faculty

PERMANENT PROFESSOR

Name

Research area

Email

Curriculum

Alberto José Prioli 

Molecular polymorphism in natural populations

prioli@wnet.com.br

Lattes

Alice Michiyo Takeda 

Zoobenthos ecology and fauna associated with macrophytes

alice@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Andréa Bialetzki 

Ecology of fish eggs and larvae

bialetzki@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

André Andrian Padial

Nulls models and Metacommunity ecology

aapadial@gmail.com

Lattes

Angelo Antonio Agostinho 

Biology and ecology of fish, fishing and management of fishing resources in reservoirs

agostinhoaa@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Carla Simone Pavanelli 

Systematics and taxonomy of freshwater fish groups  

carlasp@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Carolina Viviana Minte Vera 

Quantitative Ecology and Fishing

cminte@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Claudia Costa Bonecker  

Zooplankton Ecology  

bonecker@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Evanilde Benedito 

Fish Ecology

eva@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Fábio Amôdeo Lansac Tôha 

Zooplankton Ecology  

fabio@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Janet Higuti 

Ecology of macroinvertebrates associated with aquatic macrophytes

janethiguti@gmail.com

Lattes

José Cândido Stevaux 

Fluvial geomorphology; Fluvial stratigraphy and sedimentology; and Changes in the Quaternary

josecstevaux@gmail.com

Lattes

Liliana Rodrigues 

Periphytic algae ecology

lrodrigues@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Luís Maurício Bini 

Metacommunity ecology

lmbini@gmail.com

Lattes

Luiz Antônio de Souza 

Morpho- anatomy of plant development 

lasouza@uem.br

Lattes

Luiz Carlos Gomes 

Biology and ecology of fish, fishing and management of fishing resources in reservoirs

lcgomes@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Luiz dos Anjos 

Bird ecology

llanjos@sercomtel.com.br

Lattes

Luiz Felipe Machado Velho 

Ecology of planktonic protozoa

felipe@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Luzia Cleide Rodrigues 

Phytoplankton ecology

luziar@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Norma Segatti Hahn 

Trophic ecology of fish

hahnns@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Ricardo Massato Takemoto  

Ecology of fish parasite 

takemotorm@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Roger Paulo Mormul  

Ecology of Shallow Lakes

roger.mormul@gmail.com

Lattes

Rosemara Fugi 

Trophic ecology of fish  

rfugi@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Sidinei Magela Thomaz 

Aquatic Macrophyte Ecology

smthomaz@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

COLLABORATOR PROFESSOR

Edvard Elias de Souza Filho 

Fluvial geomorphology; Fluvial stratigraphy and sedimentology; and Changes in the Quaternary

eesfilho@uem.br

Lattes

Erivelto Goulart 

Fish Ecology and Biology

goulart@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Gilberto Cezar Pavanelli 

Ichthyoparasitology

gilberto@uem.br

Lattes

Horácio Ferreira Julio Junior 

Fish ecology and cytogenetic

juliojr@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

João Batista Campos 

Management and Biodiversity Conservation

joaobatistacampos1@gmail.com

Lattes

Maria Conceição de Souza 

Riparian Vegetation Ecology

macondesouza@gmail.com

Lattes

Rogério Pereira Bastos 

Ecology and Conservation of Amphibian Anura.

rogerioiscinax@gmail.com

Lattes

GUEST PROFESSOR

Miguel Petrere Junior - UNESP/Rio Claro 

Numerical Ecology

mpetrere@rc.unesp.br

Lattes

Sueli Train  

Phytoplankton Ecology

train@nupelia.uem.br

Lattes

Thomaz Aurélio Pagioro 

Bacterioplankton Ecology and Ecotoxicology

thomazap@gmail.com

Lattes